KVR GOVERNMENT COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (A),Kurnool. STUDENTS MANAGED HOSTEL

Hostel Administration by students secretaries



HOSTEL PRINCIPAL & WARDEN, DY.WARDEN, ADDL.DY.WARDENS, HOSTEL SECRETARIES.

<u>2020-21</u>

	1
General Secretary	E.Susmitha,III MPCs
	V.Jhansi ,III B.Com General
Hostel Secretaries	
General Secretary	E.Susmitha,III MPCs
	V.Jhansi ,III B.Com General
Cultural Secretary	P.Amrutha,III B.Com CA
	M.Pravallika,III BZC EM
	P.Rajeswari,III MPCS
	B.Bharathi bai,III BA AE
Health secretary	L.B.Swetha, III B.Com General
	Y.Neelima,III BZC EM
	K.Sujatha,III HSC
	B.Mamatha,III BA HEP
Mess Secretary	B.Shirisha,III Bcom General
	K.Thulasi bai,III B com General
	N.Mamatha,III B Com CA
Store secretary	K.Jyothi,III B Com CA
	C.Sumithra,III Bcom CA
Strength Secretary	B.Rupa,III MPC
	Y.Sandhya,III Bio chem
	U.Sugandhamma,III BA HEP
Accounts	
	C.Divya vani,III Bcom CA
	K.Renuka,III MPC
	M.Mounika,III MPC
Gas Secretary	M.Manju,III BA HEP
	T.Pushpa latha,III Bio chem
	M.Ammanni,III BZC TM
Electrical Secretary	
	D.Gayathri,III B Com General

B.Surekha,III BA AE
S.Sumithra,III MPCS
B.Supriya,III BZC EM
K.Shanmavathi,III BZC TM
L.Meghana,III BZC EM
K.Pushpa,III BZC EM
N.Padmavathi,III BA AE
R.Udaya sree,III biotech
K.Shaheen Begum,III Biotech
P.Maheswari,III BA AE
K.Rani,III BA HEP
B.Preethi,III MPCS
B.Surekha,III Biotech
D.Valima bi,III BZC EM
M.Janakamma,III BZC EM

<u>2019-20</u>

General Secretaries

General Secretary

1.Ms.Supraja, MPCs 2.Y.Swarna Latha, BA CA

Cultural Secretary	M.Aparna, III BA AE
Cultural Secretary	R.Gouthami, III B.Com
TT 1/1	
Health secretary	S.Surekha, III B.Com
	Suvarana, III BZC EM
Mess Secretary	J.Rajeswari Bai, III B.Com
	P.Shivamma, III MPC
Store secretary	G.Suneetha, III B.Com
	Sandhya Rani, III MPC
Permission Secretary	B.Praveena, III B.Com
, and the second s	Devi, III BA HEP
Cultural Secretary	Ms.M.Aparna, III BA AE
, i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i	R.Gowthami, III B.Com
Strength Secretary	Mahalakshmi, III BA HEP
	Pravallika, III BZC EM
Accounts	Umamaheswari, III B.Com
	G.Suneetha, III B.Com
Gas Secretary	Sravani , III MPCS
	Likhitha , III BA HEP
Electrical Secretary	Santha lakshmi, III MPCs
	Aswini, III BA CA
Vegetables & Milk Secretary	Chandrakalavathi, III MPCs
	Dharani, III BZC
Workers Secretary	P.Divya Vani, III BA CA
	S.Sameera, III BZC EM
Cleaning Secretary	Mamathadevi, III Bio Tech
	Srilatha, III BZC TM
Snacks Secretary	Y.Swarna latha, III BA CA
	Madhavi , III MPC

<u>2018-19</u>

General Secretaries

General Secretary	1. Ms.B.Veena Kumari, BA CA
· ·	2. Ms.C.Kavitha,BZC EM

Cultural Secretary	Ms.Ms.B.Veena Kumari, BA CA
Health secretary	Ms. V.Umadevi,III B.Com(CA)
	Ms.J.Haritha,Home Science.
Mess Secretary	Ms.T.Bhargavi,MPC EM
	K.Sravani, B.Com(CA)
Store secretary	Ms. B.Sulochana, B.Com(CA)
	Ms.P.Jhansi, MPCs
Permission Secretary	Ms. N.Aparna, III B.Cm CA,
	Ms. M.Kavitha Rani, BA HEP
Cultural Secretary	Ms.Y.Rani, BA HEP
	Ms.V.Bharathi, BZC EM
Strength Secretary	Ms. G.Sawthi, MPC TM
	Ms.T.Jeevana Jyothi, BA HEP
Accounts	Ms. K.Sonia Ghandhi, BZC TM
	Ms.G.Githasree, MPCs
Gas Secretary	Ms. G.Sindhuri, Bi-Chem
	Ms.S.Mounika, BA HEP
Electrical Secretary	Ms.S.Tasneem Fordous, MPCs,
	Ms.Moulabi,BA CA
Vegetables & Milk Secretary	Ms.J.Krishna Veni, MPCs
	Ms.G.Swaropa RAni, BA RD
Workers Secretary	Ms. C.Kavitha,BZC EM
	C.Sumalatha, BA CE
Cleaning Secretary	Ms. J.Nirmala Kumari, BZC EM
	Ms. C.S.Jyosna, Bio-Tech
Snacks Secretary	Ms. B.Veena Kumari, BA CA
	K.Prasuna, MPC EM

$\underline{2017-2018}$

General Secretaries

General Secretary 1. N

Ms. Maha Bharathi, III MPC EM,
P.Shayamala,III B.A.R.D

Cultural Secretary	Ms. Renuka Devi, III BZC EM,Kamakshi,III BA.CE,
	S.Swathi.,III BZC TM
Health secretary	Ms. Lalitha Kumari,III HSc,H.Sunitha,III BZC
Mess Secretary	Ms.V.Shireesha ,B.Maheswari,III MPC EM
Store secretary	Ms. N.Shireesha, III B.Com, R.K.Saroja, III MPC
Permission Secretary	Ms. K. Gangavathi, III BA HEP, Mahalakshmi, III BA
	CA,E.Jyothi,III BZC EM
Cultural Secretary	Ms. Kamakshi, III BA CE ,Renuka Devi III BZC EM , S.
	Swathi III BZC TM
Strength Secretary	Ms. S.Bhavani Bai ,III BZC, B.Anusha III BA HEP
Accounts	Ms. Yashoda III B.Com CA, Ms. Sulochana III B.Com CA,
	Ms. Manisha Koirala III B.Com CA
Gas Secretary	Ms. G.Nandini III Bio-Chem, Ms. K.Sridevi III HEP
Electrical Secretary	Ms. P.Maha Laskmi, III BA CA, Ms. M.Pavani III MPCs
Vegetables & Milk Secretary	Ms. P.Dharani III MPCs, Ms. B.Subhashini III BA RD
Workers Secretary	Ms. G.Gayatri, III BZC EM, Ms. R.Kavitha III BA CE
Cleaning Secretary	Ms. P.Lalitha III MPC EM , Ms. M.Aruna Kumari III BA
	СА
Snacks Secretary	Ms. P.Nagamani, III MPC EM, Ms. A.Vijetha III BA Com

<u>2016 - 2017</u>

College Union

General Secretary	Ms. Ramiza Bee III BA HEP	
Hoste	Hostel Secretaries	
Cultural Secretary	Ms. Anusha III Home Science , Ms. Kavitha III BA CA	
Health secretary	Ms. P.Rama Devi III BA HEP , Ms. K.Vijaya Lakshmi III BZC TM	
Mess Secretary	Ms. U.Gayatri III MPC , Ms. Prasanna III B.Com	
Store secretary	Ms. Chandana III MPCs, Ms. Maheswaramma III B.Com	
Permission Secretary	Ms. Omkaramma, III BZC TM, Ms. Manasa III BZC EM	
Cultural Secretary	Ms. Kedareswari III BA HEP, Ms. Umadevi III BZC	
Strength Secretary	Ms. Chandana III MPCs, Ms. Maheswaramma III B.Com	
Accounts	Ms. Yashoda III B.Com CA, Ms. Sulochana III B.Com CA, Ms. Manisha Koirala III B.Com CA	
Gas Secretary	Ms. G.Kalyani III Bio Chem., Ms. D.Ramijabi III HEP	
Electrical Secretary	Ms. G.Venkateswaramma ,III MPCs	
Vegetables & Milk Secretary	Ms. N.Veena III MPCs, Ms. A.Sireesha III RD	
Workers Secretary	Ms. Indraja III BZC, Ms. Mallika III BA CE	
Cleaning Secretary	Ms. Mahitha III MPC, Ms. K. Chamundeswari III Bio-Tech	
Snacks Secretary	Ms. Y. Swapna III MPC, Ms. Kalyani III BA CA	

<u>2015 - 2016</u>

College Union

General Secretary	Ms. Blessi, III BZC E/M , Ms. K.Nagadevatha
-------------------	--

General Secretary	Ms. Blessi, III BZC E/M, Ms.
	K.Nagadevatha
Cultural Secretary	Ms. Lavanya, Ms. Masthanamma
Mess Secretary	Ms.Rinisha
Store secretary	Ms. Varalakshmi III MPC Shahana , Ms.
	Haritha Priya
Permission Secretary	Ms. Jayanthi
Cultural Secretary	Ms. VT Sailaja III BZC , Ms. Jyosna
Strength Secretary	Ms. VT Sailaja III BZC , Ms. Jyosna
Accounts	Ms. S.Chennamma
Gas Secretary	Ms. M.Bindu III HomeScience
Electrical Secretary	Ms. R.Chandana
Vegetables & Milk Secretary	Ms. Syeda Sameera, Ms. B.Jyothi
Workers Secretary	Ms. C.Anitha
Cleaning Secretary	Ms. G.Lavanya
Snacks Secretary	Ms. D.Shahana, Rajamma